We are moving to a new home and we would love for you to visit us there. All of the tour posts and promotional articles have been moved and we are able to offer some new perks for our blog readers. It should also be easier to find what you need on the blog. It is very easy to subscribe - email or RSS feed - and we have a new search option.

Please visit us at http://bookpromotionservices.com/


Wednesday, October 22, 2008

FREE Teleseminar Thursday Oct 23 for Female Entrepreneurs

I'm doing a teleseminar Thursday night. This is targeted to female entrepreneurs and I will have a couple of special offers for people on the call :) Any questions, let me know quick :)

Nikki


Build And Promote Your Business Using
Your Personal Expertise...
And Yes, You Have An Expertise.
Find Out What It Is!



Brought To You By Our Guest Speaker: Nikki Leigh

Nikki Leigh is an award winning fiction and non fiction author. She
has over sixteen years of promotional experience. This background
has been helpful with her book promotion and with her new
promotional venture, Promo 101 Virtual Blog Tours. Her new book -
Book Promo 101 - lets her share many of the things she's learned.

Nikki also owns a consulting and promotional business under her real
name, Shri Henkel, called: S&C Consulting Ltd. Shri has 24 years of
business management experience and this knowledge was used to
create books and articles for business managers. She has four
business and restaurant books in print.


Time: 6pm Pacific/7pm Mountain/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

Duration: 75 minutes (with discussion after)

Call (218) 339-2626
(your only cost is your regular long distance call to mid-USA)

Then follow the prompts to enter pass code 578000
followed by the # key

Your friends are welcome to join us too, by signing up at
www.ultimatebusinesscamp.com


Book Promo 101 - http://www.nikkileigh.com
Follow Me on Twitter - www.twitter.com/litekepr
Nikki Leigh Promotional Services Can Help YOU
www.nikkileigh.com/promo.htm

No comments: